Blog

Nigel Hawkes :: Thu 31st May 2012

Pie Chart
Image

Comments (1) :: Last comment Tue 12th Jun 2012

Nigel Hawkes :: Tue 15th May 2012

Pie Chart
Image

Comments (0) :: Last comment Tue 15th May 2012

Full Fact :: Thu 10th May 2012

Pie Chart
Image

Comments (0) :: Last comment Thu 10th May 2012

Nigel Hawkes :: Thu 3rd May 2012

Pie Chart
Image

Statistical interpreters: the wave of the future?

Here’s the good news. Among the relatively few human skills that a new book says will survive the onslaught of the computer is statistical insight.

Read More

Comments (0) :: Last comment Thu 3rd May 2012

Nigel Hawkes :: Wed 11th Apr 2012

Pie Chart
Image

Comments (0) :: Last comment Wed 11th Apr 2012

Nigel Hawkes :: Fri 6th Apr 2012

Pie Chart
Image

Comments (5) :: Last comment Fri 25th May 2012

Full Fact :: Thu 5th Apr 2012

Pie Chart
Image

Why house prices need better measurement

The issue of housing costs is a topic that has kept Full Fact busy over the years.

Read More

Comments (1) :: Last comment Fri 6th Apr 2012

Nigel Hawkes :: Wed 4th Apr 2012

Pie Chart
Image

Comments (0) :: Last comment Wed 4th Apr 2012

Nigel Hawkes :: Fri 30th Mar 2012

Pie Chart
Image

Comments (4) :: Last comment Sat 21st Apr 2012

Nigel Hawkes :: Tue 20th Mar 2012

Pie Chart
Image

Comments (0) :: Last comment Tue 20th Mar 2012